Menu
Purchase

Cold War (15)

Book Tickets

Friday 21 Feb 20208:00pm Book Now

Bolshoi Ballet 'Swan Lake' LIVE

Book Tickets

Sunday 23 Feb 20203:00pm Book Now

Vice (15)

Book Tickets

Friday 6 Mar 20208:00pm Book Now

Shoplifters (15)

Book Tickets

Friday 13 Mar 20208:00pm Book Now

The Great Shaftesbury MarmaFest

Book Tickets

Saturday 14 Mar 20209:00am Book Now

Julian Richards 'Shaftesbury Abbey - The Movie'

Book Tickets

Thursday 19 Mar 20207:30pm Book Now

Beauty Therapy Evening

Book Tickets

Friday 20 Mar 20206:30pm Book Now

The Bootleg Shadows

Book Tickets

Saturday 21 Mar 20207:30pm Book Now

Leave No Trace (PG)

Book Tickets

Friday 27 Mar 20208:00pm Book Now

Annette Gregory 'Jazz and Me'

Book Tickets

Saturday 28 Mar 20207:30pm Book Now

Bolshoi Ballet 'Romeo and Juliet'

Book Tickets

Sunday 29 Mar 20203:00pm Book Now

Waiting for Godot - Amateur Players of Sherborne

Book Tickets

Friday 3 Apr 20207:30pm Book Now
Saturday 4 Apr 20207:30pm Book Now

Woman at War (12A)

Book Tickets

Friday 10 Apr 20208:00pm Book Now

A Midsummer Night's Dream (16+)

Book Tickets

Wednesday 15 Apr 20207:30pm Book Now
Thursday 16 Apr 20207:30pm Book Now
Friday 17 Apr 20207:30pm Book Now
Saturday 18 Apr 20207:30pm Book Now

Bolshoi Ballet 'Jewels' LIVE

Book Tickets

Sunday 19 Apr 20204:00pm Book Now

Sorry We Missed You

Book Tickets

Friday 24 Apr 20208:00pm Book Now

The Animals and Friends

Book Tickets

Friday 1 May 20207:30pm Book Now

Comedy Kerfuffle (16+)

Book Tickets

Saturday 2 May 20207:30pm Book Now

Surprise Film!

Book Tickets

Friday 8 May 20208:15pm Book Now

Lawrence: After Arabia With Director's Q&A

Book Tickets

Saturday 9 May 20207:30pm Book Now

Above Board

Book Tickets

Saturday 23 May 20207:30pm Book Now

Dusty, Cilla, Lulu & Pet

Book Tickets

Saturday 30 May 20207:30pm Book Now

BOVTS 'Far From the Madding Crowd'

Book Tickets

Saturday 6 Jun 20207:30pm Book Now

The Shaftesbury Speakeasy

Book Tickets

Thursday 11 Jun 20207:30pm Book Now
Friday 12 Jun 20207:30pm Book Now
Saturday 13 Jun 20207:30pm Book Now

Posh Cream Tea

Book Tickets

Saturday 20 Jun 20202:30pm Book Now

Jacob Hulland - Jacob's Ladder (14+)

Book Tickets

Friday 3 Jul 20206:30pm Book Now
Saturday 4 Jul 202012:30pm Book Now

Samantha 'The Queen of Queen'

Book Tickets

Friday 3 Jul 20208:30pm Book Now

Samantha's Dubious History Of Musical Comedy

Book Tickets

Saturday 4 Jul 20204:30pm Book Now

Thomas Cameron 'Musicals, Classical and More...'

Book Tickets

Saturday 4 Jul 20208:30pm Book Now

Bugsy Malone

Book Tickets

Thursday 9 Jul 20207:30pm Book Now
Friday 10 Jul 20207:30pm Book Now
Saturday 11 Jul 20207:30pm Book Now
Thursday 16 Jul 20207:30pm Book Now
Friday 17 Jul 20207:30pm Book Now
Saturday 18 Jul 20207:30pm Book Now

ROK!T! 'From Music to Musicals'

Book Tickets

Friday 24 Jul 20207:30pm Book Now
Saturday 25 Jul 20207:30pm Book Now