Menu
Purchase

The Spoonfeds' Christmas Pudding

Book Tickets

Saturday 11 Dec 20217:30pm Book Now

The Truffle Hunters (12A)

Book Tickets

Friday 17 Dec 20218:00pm Book Now

A Christmas Gift From Bob (12+)

Book Tickets

Tuesday 21 Dec 20212:00pm Book Now

Promising Young Woman (15)

Book Tickets

Friday 7 Jan 20228:00pm Book Now

The Personal History of David Copperfield (PG)

Book Tickets

Tuesday 18 Jan 20222:00pm Book Now

Minari (12A)

Book Tickets

Friday 21 Jan 20228:00pm Book Now

Panto: Little Red Riding Hood

Book Tickets

Thursday 27 Jan 20227:30pm Book Now
Friday 28 Jan 20227:30pm Book Now
Saturday 29 Jan 20222:30pm Book Now
Saturday 29 Jan 20227:30pm Book Now
Sunday 30 Jan 202211:00am Book Now
Wednesday 2 Feb 20227:30pm Book Now
Thursday 3 Feb 20227:30pm Book Now
Friday 4 Feb 20227:30pm Book Now
Saturday 5 Feb 20222:30pm Book Now
Saturday 5 Feb 20227:30pm Book Now

The Last Bus (PG)

Book Tickets

Tuesday 15 Feb 20222:00pm Book Now

Ammonite (15)

Book Tickets

Friday 25 Feb 20228:00pm Book Now

Another Round (12A)

Book Tickets

Friday 4 Mar 20228:00pm Book Now

An Evening with Thomas Cameron

Book Tickets

Saturday 12 Mar 20227:30pm Book Now

The French Dispatch (15)

Book Tickets

Friday 18 Mar 20228:00pm Book Now

Rome Open City (12A)

Book Tickets

Friday 25 Mar 20228:00pm Book Now

Rocks (12A)

Book Tickets

Friday 15 Apr 20228:00pm Book Now

After Love (12A)

Book Tickets

Friday 29 Apr 20228:00pm Book Now

First Cow (12A)

Book Tickets

Friday 13 May 20228:00pm Book Now