Menu
Purchase

Film Special - The Phantom of the Open (12A)

Book Tickets

Saturday 3 Sep 20227:30pm Book Now

I'm Your Man (15)

Book Tickets

Friday 9 Sep 20228:00pm Book Now

The Bootleg Shadows

Book Tickets

Saturday 10 Sep 20227:30pm Book Now

Compartment No. 6 (15)

Book Tickets

Friday 16 Sep 20228:00pm Book Now

Film Special - Downton Abbey: A New Era (PG)

Book Tickets

Saturday 17 Sep 20222:30pm Book Now
Saturday 17 Sep 20227:30pm Book Now

The Phantom of the Open (12A)

Book Tickets

Tuesday 20 Sep 20222:00pm Book Now

West Side Story (12A)

Book Tickets

Friday 30 Sep 20228:00pm Book Now

Parallel Mothers (15)

Book Tickets

Friday 7 Oct 20228:00pm Book Now

Over 50s Matinee: Downton Abbey - A New Era (PG)

Book Tickets

Tuesday 18 Oct 20222:00pm Book Now

The Flint Street Nativity (14+)

Book Tickets

Wednesday 19 Oct 20227:30pm Book Now (Closed)
Thursday 20 Oct 20227:30pm Book Now (Closed)
Friday 21 Oct 20227:30pm Book Now (Closed)
Saturday 22 Oct 20227:30pm Book Now (Closed)

Flee (15)

Book Tickets

Friday 28 Oct 20228:00pm Book Now

To Kill a Mockingbird (PG)

Book Tickets

Friday 4 Nov 20228:00pm Book Now

Scholarship & Scandal: The Story of Malmesbury Abbey

Book Tickets

Friday 18 Nov 20227:30pm Book Now

Viva Neil Diamond - Unplugged

Book Tickets

Saturday 19 Nov 20227:30pm Book Now

The Worst Person in the World (15)

Book Tickets

Friday 25 Nov 20228:00pm Book Now

Petite Maman (U)

Book Tickets

Friday 2 Dec 20228:00pm Book Now

The Music of Simon and Garfunkel

Book Tickets

Saturday 3 Dec 20227:30pm Book Now

Ali and Ava (15)

Book Tickets

Friday 16 Dec 20228:00pm Book Now

Bond On The Rocks - A Musical Tribute To James Bond

Book Tickets

Saturday 4 Mar 20237:30pm Book Now

The Unravelling Wilburys (11+)

Book Tickets

Saturday 11 Mar 20237:30pm Book Now

The Kast Off Kinks

Book Tickets

Saturday 18 Mar 20237:30pm Book Now