Menu
Purchase

120BPM (15)

Book Tickets

Friday 5 Oct 20188:00pm Book Now

The Ladykillers

Book Tickets

Wednesday 17 Oct 20187:30pm Book Now
Thursday 18 Oct 20187:30pm Book Now
Friday 19 Oct 20187:30pm Book Now
Saturday 20 Oct 20187:30pm Book Now

Lady Bird (15)

Book Tickets

Friday 26 Oct 20188:00pm Book Now

Coco (PG)

Book Tickets

Saturday 27 Oct 20182:00pm Book Now

The Unravelling Wilburys

Book Tickets

Saturday 27 Oct 20187:30pm Book Now

The Shape of Water (15)

Book Tickets

Sunday 28 Oct 20187:30pm Book Now

God's Own Country (15)

Book Tickets

Friday 2 Nov 20188:00pm Book Now

Harvest Lunch

Book Tickets

Sunday 4 Nov 201812:30pm Book Now

A Night Full of Stars

Book Tickets

Saturday 10 Nov 20187:30pm Book Now

A Fantastic Woman (15)

Book Tickets

Friday 16 Nov 20188:00pm Book Now

Soldier Poets 1914-18 with John Shelton

Book Tickets

Friday 23 Nov 20187:30pm Book Now

Phoebe Kemp 'May'

Book Tickets

Saturday 24 Nov 20187:30pm Book Now

The Grapes of Wrath (PG)

Book Tickets

Friday 30 Nov 20188:00pm Book Now

Wessex Acoustic Folk Club 'Thor'd Out'

Book Tickets

Saturday 1 Dec 20187:30pm Book Now

Bell Street Christmas Special

Book Tickets

Friday 7 Dec 20187:30pm Book Now

Hotel Salvation (PG)

Book Tickets

Friday 14 Dec 20188:00pm Book Now

Zoe Schwarz sings Billie Holiday

Book Tickets

Saturday 15 Dec 20187:30pm Book Now

The Big Sick (15)

Book Tickets

Friday 21 Dec 20188:00pm Book Now

I, Tonya (15)

Book Tickets

Friday 4 Jan 20198:00pm Book Now

The Nutcracker, A Pantomime!

Book Tickets

Wednesday 23 Jan 20197:30pm Book Now
Thursday 24 Jan 20197:30pm Book Now
Friday 25 Jan 20197:30pm Book Now
Saturday 26 Jan 20192:30pm Book Now
Saturday 26 Jan 20197:30pm Book Now
Wednesday 30 Jan 20197:30pm Book Now
Thursday 31 Jan 20197:30pm Book Now
Friday 1 Feb 20197:30pm Book Now
Saturday 2 Feb 20192:30pm Book Now
Saturday 2 Feb 20197:30pm Book Now

Loveless (15)

Book Tickets

Friday 15 Feb 20198:00pm Book Now

An Afternoon With Agn├Ęs Varda (PG)

Book Tickets

Sunday 17 Feb 20193:00pm Book Now

Phantom Thread (15)

Book Tickets

Friday 22 Feb 20198:00pm Book Now

Get Out (15)

Book Tickets

Friday 1 Mar 20198:00pm Book Now

'Sounds Like The Seekers' featuring Samantha

Book Tickets

Saturday 2 Mar 20197:30pm Book Now

In Between (15)

Book Tickets

Friday 8 Mar 20198:00pm Book Now

The Florida Project (15)

Book Tickets

Friday 29 Mar 20198:00pm Book Now

Funny Cow (15)

Book Tickets

Friday 19 Apr 20198:00pm Book Now

The Breadwinner (12A)

Book Tickets

Friday 26 Apr 20198:00pm Book Now