Menu
Purchase

Hell Hath No Fury

Book Tickets

Friday 30 Jun 201710:00am Book Now
Saturday 1 Jul 201710:00am Book Now
Sunday 2 Jul 201710:00am Book Now

Like A Virgin (11+)

Book Tickets

Friday 30 Jun 201711:15am Book Now
Saturday 1 Jul 201711:15am Book Now
Sunday 2 Jul 201711:15am Book Now

Storytelling Secrets for Speaking Success (14+)

Book Tickets

Friday 30 Jun 20171:30pm Book Now (Just 16 places available)
Saturday 1 Jul 201712:00pm Book Now (Just 16 places available)
Sunday 2 Jul 20171:30pm Book Now (Just 16 places available)

Nia Warriors - Dancing Through Life

Book Tickets

Friday 30 Jun 20172:00pm Book Now

Oleanna

Book Tickets

Friday 30 Jun 20173:30pm Book Now
Saturday 1 Jul 20173:30pm Book Now
Sunday 2 Jul 20173:30pm Book Now

T.Rex: A Pack of Lies

Book Tickets

Friday 30 Jun 20175:30pm Book Now
Saturday 1 Jul 20178:15pm Book Now
Sunday 2 Jul 20175:30pm Book Now

Spring Awakening (12+)

Book Tickets

Friday 30 Jun 20176:30pm Book Now
Saturday 1 Jul 20176:30pm Book Now
Sunday 2 Jul 20176:30pm Book Now

A Taste of Funny (16+)

Book Tickets

Friday 30 Jun 20177:00pm Book Now (Just 12 places available)

Trojan Women (12+)

Book Tickets

Friday 30 Jun 20179:00pm Book Now (Closed)
Saturday 1 Jul 20179:00pm Book Now (Closed)
Sunday 2 Jul 20179:00pm Book Now (Closed)

Haven't A Clue (16+)

Book Tickets

Saturday 1 Jul 20172:00pm Book Now

Simon Caine "Laughter is the Best Placebo" (18)

Book Tickets

Saturday 1 Jul 20175:30pm Book Now

Gareth Richards "Idiot Wind"

Book Tickets

Saturday 1 Jul 20176:45pm Book Now
Sunday 2 Jul 20176:45pm Book Now

Bit of Magic With Stu & Friends (12A)

Book Tickets

Saturday 1 Jul 20178:00pm Book Now

Wind in the Willows (6+)

Book Tickets

Tuesday 11 Jul 20177:30pm Book Now
Wednesday 12 Jul 20177:30pm Book Now
Thursday 13 Jul 20177:30pm Book Now
Friday 14 Jul 20177:30pm Book Now
Saturday 15 Jul 20177:30pm Book Now
Wednesday 19 Jul 20177:30pm Book Now
Thursday 20 Jul 20177:30pm Book Now
Friday 21 Jul 20177:30pm Book Now
Saturday 22 Jul 20177:30pm Book Now

Waterside Picnic

Book Tickets

Friday 14 Jul 20176:30pm Book Now
Friday 21 Jul 20176:30pm Book Now

Willy Wonka & the Chocolate Factory

Book Tickets

Friday 28 Jul 20177:00pm Book Now
Saturday 29 Jul 20172:00pm Book Now
Saturday 29 Jul 20177:00pm Book Now

Bitey and Bertie's Grand Tour (U)

Book Tickets

Sunday 10 Sep 20172:00pm Book Now
Sunday 10 Sep 20176:30pm Book Now