Menu
Purchase

Frantz (12A)

Book Tickets

Friday 27 Apr 20188:00pm Book Now

Paddington 2 (PG)

Book Tickets

Saturday 28 Apr 20182:00pm Book Now

Viva Neil Diamond

Book Tickets

Saturday 28 Apr 20187:30pm Book Now

Call Me By Your Name (15)

Book Tickets

Friday 4 May 20188:15pm Book Now

Maddy Prior

Book Tickets

Saturday 5 May 20187:30pm Book Now

Film Special: The Ladykillers (U)

Book Tickets

Friday 11 May 20188:00pm Book Now

The Handmaiden (18)

Book Tickets

Friday 18 May 20188:00pm Book Now

Peter Knight's Gigspanner

Book Tickets

Friday 25 May 20187:30pm Book Now

Film Special: Paddington 2 (PG)

Book Tickets

Saturday 26 May 20188:00pm Book Now

Jo Philby

Book Tickets

Friday 8 Jun 20187:30pm Book Now

Dyad Productions: 'The Time Machine'

Book Tickets

Saturday 9 Jun 20188:00pm Book Now

BOVTS 'The Mill on the Floss'

Book Tickets

Friday 15 Jun 20187:30pm Book Now

Mack and Mabel

Book Tickets

Wednesday 11 Jul 20187:30pm Book Now
Thursday 12 Jul 20187:30pm Book Now
Friday 13 Jul 20187:30pm Book Now
Saturday 14 Jul 20187:30pm Book Now
Wednesday 18 Jul 20187:30pm Book Now
Thursday 19 Jul 20187:30pm Book Now
Friday 20 Jul 20187:30pm Book Now
Saturday 21 Jul 20187:30pm Book Now