Menu
Purchase

Open Gardens

Book Tickets

Sunday 23 Jun 20192:00pm Book Now

Bohemian Rhapsody (12A)

Book Tickets

Saturday 29 Jun 20197:30pm Book Now

Geoff Robb 'The Music of Trees'

Book Tickets

Friday 5 Jul 20197:30pm Book Now
Saturday 6 Jul 201912:00pm Book Now

Gary Sansome - Bald Man Sings Rhianna (14+)

Book Tickets

Friday 5 Jul 20198:00pm Book Now
Saturday 6 Jul 20199:30pm Book Now

Gareth Richards: 40 Years in the Wilderness (14+)

Book Tickets

Friday 5 Jul 20199:15pm Book Now
Saturday 6 Jul 20199:15pm Book Now

Bear North

Book Tickets

Saturday 6 Jul 20193:00pm Book Now

Tesco: The Opera

Book Tickets

Saturday 6 Jul 20193:30pm Book Now

Andrew White 'Retirement Tour' (16+)

Book Tickets

Saturday 6 Jul 20194:30pm Book Now

Thomas Cameron - Tenor

Book Tickets

Saturday 6 Jul 20197:30pm Book Now

Spamalot (14+)

Book Tickets

Wednesday 10 Jul 20197:30pm Book Now
Thursday 11 Jul 20197:30pm Book Now
Friday 12 Jul 20197:30pm Book Now
Saturday 13 Jul 20197:30pm Book Now
Wednesday 17 Jul 20197:30pm Book Now
Thursday 18 Jul 20197:30pm Book Now
Friday 19 Jul 20197:30pm Book Now
Saturday 20 Jul 20197:30pm Book Now

Samantha Sings the Shows

Book Tickets

Friday 13 Sep 20197:30pm Book Now

AboveBoard

Book Tickets

Saturday 14 Sep 20197:30pm Book Now

Viva Neil Diamond

Book Tickets

Saturday 21 Sep 20197:30pm Book Now

Shaftesbury - Tree Town

Book Tickets

Wednesday 30 Oct 20197:30pm Book Now

Evening of Mediumship with Nikki Kitt

Book Tickets

Friday 8 Nov 20197:30pm Book Now

The Unravelling Wilburys

Book Tickets

Saturday 23 Nov 20197:30pm Book Now

'Sounds Like The Seekers' featuring Samantha

Book Tickets

Saturday 8 Feb 20207:30pm Book Now