Menu
Purchase

Hotel Salvation (PG)

Book Tickets

Friday 14 Dec 20188:00pm Book Now

Zoe Schwarz sings Billie Holiday

Book Tickets

Saturday 15 Dec 20187:30pm Book Now

The Big Sick (15)

Book Tickets

Friday 21 Dec 20188:00pm Book Now

I, Tonya (15)

Book Tickets

Friday 4 Jan 20198:00pm Book Now

Comedy Kerfuffle (16+)

Book Tickets

Friday 18 Jan 20197:30pm Book Now

The Nutcracker, A Pantomime!

Book Tickets

Wednesday 23 Jan 20197:30pm Book Now
Thursday 24 Jan 20197:30pm Book Now
Friday 25 Jan 20197:30pm Book Now
Saturday 26 Jan 20192:30pm Book Now
Saturday 26 Jan 20197:30pm Book Now
Wednesday 30 Jan 20197:30pm Book Now
Thursday 31 Jan 20197:30pm Book Now
Friday 1 Feb 20197:30pm Book Now
Saturday 2 Feb 20192:30pm Book Now
Saturday 2 Feb 20197:30pm Book Now

Loveless (15)

Book Tickets

Friday 15 Feb 20198:00pm Book Now

Roxy Magic

Book Tickets

Saturday 16 Feb 20197:30pm Book Now

An Afternoon With Agn├Ęs Varda (PG)

Book Tickets

Sunday 17 Feb 20193:00pm Book Now

Phantom Thread (15)

Book Tickets

Friday 22 Feb 20198:00pm Book Now

Get Out (15)

Book Tickets

Friday 1 Mar 20198:00pm Book Now

'Sounds Like The Seekers' featuring Samantha

Book Tickets

Saturday 2 Mar 20197:30pm Book Now

In Between (15)

Book Tickets

Friday 8 Mar 20198:00pm Book Now

Sinnober

Book Tickets

Saturday 23 Mar 20197:30pm Book Now

The Florida Project (15)

Book Tickets

Friday 29 Mar 20198:00pm Book Now

Funny Cow (15)

Book Tickets

Friday 19 Apr 20198:00pm Book Now

The Breadwinner (12A)

Book Tickets

Friday 26 Apr 20198:00pm Book Now

Bob Drury 'Images'

Book Tickets

Saturday 8 Jun 20197:30pm Book Now

Geoff Robb 'The Music of Trees'

Book Tickets

Friday 5 Jul 20197:30pm Book Now
Saturday 6 Jul 201912:00pm Book Now

Thomas Cameron - Tenor

Book Tickets

Saturday 6 Jul 20197:30pm Book Now

Viva Neil Diamond

Book Tickets

Saturday 21 Sep 20197:30pm Book Now