Menu
Purchase

Viva Neil Diamond

Book Tickets

Saturday 21 Sep 20197:30pm Book Now

Delicious Decadence

Book Tickets

Friday 27 Sep 20197:00pm Book Now

Green Book (12A)

Book Tickets

Friday 4 Oct 20198:00pm Book Now

Vegan Tasting Menu

Book Tickets

Saturday 12 Oct 20197:30pm Book Now

Autumn Production: Private Peaceful

Book Tickets

Wednesday 16 Oct 20197:30pm Book Now
Thursday 17 Oct 20197:30pm Book Now
Friday 18 Oct 20197:30pm Book Now
Saturday 19 Oct 20197:30pm Book Now

Robert Habermann 'His Way'

Book Tickets

Thursday 24 Oct 20197:30pm Book Now

The Guilty (15)

Book Tickets

Friday 25 Oct 20198:00pm Book Now

Mary Poppins Returns (U)

Book Tickets

Saturday 26 Oct 20192:00pm Book Now

Rocketman (15)

Book Tickets

Sunday 27 Oct 20192:30pm Book Now
Sunday 27 Oct 20197:30pm Book Now

Shaftesbury - Tree Town

Book Tickets

Wednesday 30 Oct 20197:30pm Book Now

Northern Ballet 'Dracula' LIVE (12+)

Book Tickets

Thursday 31 Oct 20197:15pm Book Now

Stan and Ollie (PG)

Book Tickets

Friday 1 Nov 20198:00pm Book Now

Red Joan (12A)

Book Tickets

Saturday 2 Nov 20192:30pm Book Now
Saturday 2 Nov 20197:30pm Book Now

Evening of Mediumship with Nikki Kitt

Book Tickets

Friday 8 Nov 20197:30pm Book Now

Dyad Theatre 'Orlando'

Book Tickets

Saturday 9 Nov 20197:30pm Book Now

FoSA Autumn Lecture 'Shaftesbury Nunnery & ...'

Book Tickets

Wednesday 13 Nov 20197:30pm Book Now

Yield to the Night (18)

Book Tickets

Friday 15 Nov 20198:00pm Book Now

Gigspanner

Book Tickets

Saturday 16 Nov 20197:30pm Book Now

Bedroom Farce

Book Tickets

Sunday 17 Nov 20197:30pm Book Now

David Burnett 'Lost Dorset'

Book Tickets

Friday 22 Nov 20197:30pm Book Now

The Unravelling Wilburys

Book Tickets

Saturday 23 Nov 20197:30pm Book Now

Bolshoi Ballet 'Le Corsaire'

Book Tickets

Sunday 24 Nov 20197:30pm Book Now

Capernaum (15)

Book Tickets

Friday 29 Nov 20198:00pm Book Now

Jon Pickard

Book Tickets

Saturday 30 Nov 20197:30pm Book Now

Can You Ever Forgive Me? (15)

Book Tickets

Friday 6 Dec 20198:00pm Book Now

GreenMatthews 'A Brief History of Christmas'

Book Tickets

Saturday 7 Dec 20197:30pm Book Now

A Christmas Miscellany

Book Tickets

Saturday 14 Dec 20197:30pm Book Now

Wild Rose (15)

Book Tickets

Friday 20 Dec 20198:00pm Book Now

Les Gardiennes (15)

Book Tickets

Friday 3 Jan 20208:00pm Book Now

Bolshoi Ballet 'The Nutcracker'

Book Tickets

Saturday 4 Jan 20203:00pm Book Now
Saturday 4 Jan 20207:30pm Book Now

Panto: Sleeping Beauty

Book Tickets

Wednesday 22 Jan 20207:30pm Book Now
Thursday 23 Jan 20207:30pm Book Now
Friday 24 Jan 20207:30pm Book Now
Saturday 25 Jan 20202:30pm Book Now
Saturday 25 Jan 20207:30pm Book Now
Wednesday 29 Jan 20207:30pm Book Now
Thursday 30 Jan 20207:30pm Book Now
Friday 31 Jan 20207:30pm Book Now
Saturday 1 Feb 20202:30pm Book Now
Saturday 1 Feb 20207:30pm Book Now

Bolshoi Ballet 'Giselle' LIVE

Book Tickets

Sunday 26 Jan 20203:00pm Book Now

Colette (15)

Book Tickets

Friday 7 Feb 20208:00pm Book Now

'Sounds Like The Seekers' featuring Samantha

Book Tickets

Saturday 8 Feb 20207:30pm Book Now

The Dreamers & Temple Brothers

Book Tickets

Saturday 15 Feb 20207:30pm Book Now

Snowdrops Galore Garden Visit

Book Tickets

Sunday 16 Feb 202011:30am Book Now

Barry Lyndon (PG)

Book Tickets

Sunday 16 Feb 20203:00pm Book Now

Cold War (15)

Book Tickets

Friday 21 Feb 20208:00pm Book Now

Bolshoi Ballet 'Swan Lake' LIVE

Book Tickets

Sunday 23 Feb 20203:00pm Book Now

Vice (15)

Book Tickets

Friday 6 Mar 20208:00pm Book Now

Shoplifters (15)

Book Tickets

Friday 13 Mar 20208:00pm Book Now

Leave No Trace (PG)

Book Tickets

Friday 27 Mar 20208:00pm Book Now

Bolshoi Ballet 'Romeo and Juliet'

Book Tickets

Sunday 29 Mar 20203:00pm Book Now

Woman at War (12A)

Book Tickets

Friday 10 Apr 20208:00pm Book Now

Bolshoi Ballet 'Jewels' LIVE

Book Tickets

Sunday 19 Apr 20204:00pm Book Now

Sorry We Missed You

Book Tickets

Friday 24 Apr 20208:00pm Book Now

Surprise Film!

Book Tickets

Friday 8 May 20208:15pm Book Now