Menu
Purchase

The Sound of the Cello at St Peter's Church

Book Tickets

Thursday 30 Jun 20221:00pm Book Now

Test Event for Scanner

Book Tickets

Thursday 30 Jun 20223:30pm Book Now
Thursday 30 Jun 20224:00pm Book Now

Film Special - The Duke (12A)

Book Tickets

Saturday 2 Jul 20227:30pm Book Now

The Three Musketeers

Book Tickets

Wednesday 6 Jul 20227:30pm Book Now
Thursday 7 Jul 20227:30pm Book Now
Friday 8 Jul 20227:30pm Book Now
Saturday 9 Jul 20227:30pm Book Now
Wednesday 13 Jul 20227:30pm Book Now
Thursday 14 Jul 20227:30pm Book Now
Friday 15 Jul 20227:30pm Book Now
Saturday 16 Jul 20227:30pm Book Now

The Duke (12A)

Book Tickets

Tuesday 19 Jul 20222:00pm Book Now

Stephen Sondheim : Music & Lyrics at St Peter's Church

Book Tickets

Thursday 21 Jul 20228:00pm Book Now

Jacob Hulland - Jacob's Ladder (Edinburgh 2022 Preview)

Book Tickets

Friday 22 Jul 20221:00pm Book Now
Sunday 24 Jul 20221:00pm Book Now

The Great Baldini - A Magician's Journey

Book Tickets

Friday 22 Jul 20223:00pm Book Now
Saturday 23 Jul 20223:00pm Book Now
Sunday 24 Jul 20223:00pm Book Now

Daphna Baram - Out And About

Book Tickets

Friday 22 Jul 20227:00pm Book Now

Gary Sansome: Bald Man Sings Rihanna (16+)

Book Tickets

Friday 22 Jul 20229:00pm Book Now
Saturday 23 Jul 20229:00pm Book Now

Let's ROKiT!

Book Tickets

Friday 29 Jul 20227:30pm Book Now
Saturday 30 Jul 20227:30pm Book Now

Film Special - The Phantom of the Open (12A)

Book Tickets

Saturday 3 Sep 20227:30pm Book Now

The Bootleg Shadows

Book Tickets

Saturday 10 Sep 20227:30pm Book Now

The Phantom of the Open (12A)

Book Tickets

Tuesday 20 Sep 20222:00pm Book Now

Scholarship & Scandal: The Story of Malmesbury Abbey

Book Tickets

Friday 18 Nov 20227:30pm Book Now

Viva Neil Diamond - Unplugged

Book Tickets

Saturday 19 Nov 20227:30pm Book Now

The Music of Simon and Garfunkel

Book Tickets

Saturday 3 Dec 20227:30pm Book Now

The Unravelling Wilburys (11+)

Book Tickets

Saturday 11 Mar 20237:30pm Book Now